5,5
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
5,1
Комфорт
5,2
Расположение объекта размещения
5,9
Удобства
4,5
Персонал
7,0
Соотношение цены и качества
5,5

Отзывы

    JOE
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    11 июня 2018
    I woke up to a bunch of cockroaches running around had a weird smell in the bed too hard to fall asleep not Comfortable At all
    Air conditioning Work good
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    26 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kevin Woodbury
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    23 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    gloria keeping
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    21 мая 2018

    Not advised.

    One of the dirtest places we have ever stayed. No wash clothes. Pool advertised, that was a big pile of dirt. Will definitely pay more attention to reviews next time I book a hotel.
    Nothing. The a c did work, that was thing.
    Daniel
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    13 мая 2018
    The dirty room
    Heather was down..
    cathy
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    1 мая 2018

    Do to the experience we had I will not stay here again.... would not recommend either!!!

    Could not get a good nights sleep constant noise from upstairs ... like banging noise constantly thoughout the night.... HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Bed was ok Amentities were fine fridge in room and microwave is a plus... Walking distance to stores were great...
    david
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    22 апреля 2018
    eveything
    Red brown stains all over the bathroom tub, pee, cockroaches and pubic hair all over the bathroom. I cant believe this place is in business and booking.com allows this place to be on there site. I was not given a full refund by the hotel and booking.com did not step up and take care of me either.
    Justin
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    22 апреля 2018

    The WORST Motel I have EVER stayed the night in!

    Everything! Dirty, smelly, torn bedspread and sheets, NO HOT WATER, Old amd beat up! A television from the early 80’s
    None of the above! Even the picture shown when booking IS NOT the property! You get what you pay for and this place is BEYONS JUNK!
    Marietta
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    18 апреля 2018

    Worse hotel I ever stayed in.

    Dirty room. Door was broken. Linen was not clean.i only stayed one night but paid for two and was diened a refund
    Nothing
    Steve
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    17 апреля 2018

    Really bad place to stay

    Just about everything really bad place to stay
    Not much
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    11 апреля 2018

    Never go back

    I had to move 3 times because the room smelled
    nothing
    Mary
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    2 апреля 2018

    Wouldn’t stay there again

    Shower wasn’t very hot and the edges looked moldy
    Price
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jessie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    28 марта 2018

    Excellent location, Friendly Staff and I would recommend this location to others.

    Everything was fine.
    Staff was friendly and the rates are great for a single on night business trip.
    Tiffany
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,3
    28 марта 2018
    Cockroaches in room, asked for pillows and they couldn’t comply. Booked a king room and was given a queen room.
    You basically pay for what you get.
    Laurie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    25 марта 2018
    The room smelled,,,needs a proper cleaning,,,sink didn't drain,,lack of towels,,found a cigarette butt in our non-smoking room.
    Bed was comfortable.
    Tom
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    21 марта 2018

    Prices right but, poor,quality

    Cleanliness
    Location
    wayne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,0
    8 марта 2018

    ok

    Judith
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    7 марта 2018

    The poorest we have ever had.

    We had an after midnight arrival. Upon entering the room it looked very old and dirty so I immediately checked the bed. When I turned down the bedspread, the bottom sheet was completely in the middle of the bed, the pillows looked dirty and slept on. We had 2 extra blankets in the car from our daughters home, we took off the bedspread, placed one blanket on top of the sheet and the other over us. It was hard especially since we were so tired and sleepy. We left as soon as we woke and dressed.
    The check in agent.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    7 марта 2018

    This is a very basic motel.

    No washcloths. Very small bars of soap. Sketchy people loitering around. They may have been residents.
    The price. Easy to find.
Идет загрузка отзывов